Welcome to the Rideau Snowmobile Club Website
Rideau Snowmobile Club Quick Updates Menu Rideau Snowmobile Club Information Menu Rideau Snowmobile Club Trails Menu Rideau Snowmobile Club Events Menu Rideau Snowmobile Club Tips Menu Rideau Snowmobile Club Sponsors Menu Rideau Snowmobile Club Links Menu Rideau Snowmobile Club Contacts Menu

 
Current Local Weather
Ontario Federation of Snowmobile Clubs
Area Dealers
Manufacturers
Other Clubs in the Area
Quebec Federation of Snowmobile Clubs
Buy Permits ON-LINE
Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
Riders must review conditions that exclude OFSC liability at www.ofsc.on.ca
Area Dealers

Dilliabough www.goarcticcat.com (613) 269-4726

Allan Johnston www.allanjohnston.com (613) 821-4263

Lake&Trail www.lakeandtrail.ca (613) 267-4861

Nowell Motors www.nowellmotorsltd.ca (613) 336-2547

Blacks Corners Motorsports www.blackscorners.com (613) 253-2115

PowerSports Kanata www.powersportscanada.com (613) 828-9151

Rockland Marine and Equipment www.rocklandmarine.com (613) 446-5445

Perth Powersports and Marine www.perthpowersports.com (613) 267-3275

George's Marine & Sports www.gmas.ca (613) 831-2255

Jim's Performance Plus Ltd. www.jimsperformanceplusltd.com (613) 652-2245

Loiselle Sports Inc. www.loisellesports.com (613) 443-3260

Carleton Place Marine www.cpmarine.com (613) 257-1772

Arnprior Sportland www.arnpriorsportland.com (613) 623-4410

Wheelsport www.wheelsport.on.ca (613) 841-9400

Motor Sports World www.motorsportsworld.com (613) 225-2892

Ron's Service Shop www.ronsserviceshop.com (613) 538-2887

Snow City Sales & Service, Repairs to All Makes (613) 489-0400

March Road MotorSports www.funcomesalive.ca (613) 256-6686

Home | Club | Trails | Events | Tips | Sponsors | Links | Contacts

Copyright 2003-Present - Rideau Snowmobile Club